It's a Beautiful Life

Hello world!

My name is Christine and I currently live in Albany, NY with my fiance and our crazy Boston Terrier, Maxi.  We moved to Albany 2 1/2 years ago from Plattsburgh,NY.  Christopher was given a great job opportunity and I was finally going back to college to pursue a degree in communication and science disorders.  We love the area but we miss our families.

It’s been a pretty exciting year, I turned 30, Chris and I got engaged, I’m graduating in December, and Chris got a new job! The company will bring us closer to home but somewhere we never expected to live. I guess you never know what life will bring, I look forward to the adventure.

Miss Maxi

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

